Management

Antonio Ruiz
President/CEO

Tel:  415/647-4010
Fax: 415/285-9243
Email: truiz@aruizconstruction.com

Thomas Cotter
Controller

Tel:  415-647-4010
Fax: 415-647-1796
Email: tcotter@aruizconstruction.com

sf
Project Management

Victor Godinez
Project Manager

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: vgodinez@aruizconstruction.com

Alfredo Olguin
Project Manager/ Estimator

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: aolguin@aruizconstruction.com

Victor Alvarez
Project manager

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: valvarez@aruizconstruction.com

Edmond Hom
Project Engineer

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: ehom@aruizconstruction.com

Financial

Henrietta Ruiz
Office Manager

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: hruiz@aruizconstruction.com

Dolores Gonzales
Payroll/Accounts Payable

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: dgonzales@aruizconstruction.com

Sally Rodriguez
Accounts Receivable

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: srodriguez@aruizconstruction.com

Administrative Staff

Henrietta Ruiz
Corporate Secretary

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-285-9243
Email: hruiz@aruizconstruction.com

William Chin
Contract Administrator

Tel: 415-647-4010
Fax: 415-821-6942 or 415-285-9243
Email: wchin@aruizconstruction.com

Wayne McIntosh
Safety Manager